Contact us

Ask us your questions by e-mail, studenttiltak@sio.no. You can expect to receive an answer to your inquiries within a week. The students who work in the project are part-time workers, full-time students, and therefore the processing time is a little longer than we would like ..

Kjersti Aabrekk, project manager

 Kjersti.Aabrekk@sio.no

Vilde Sollien, communication advisor and press contact

Vilde.christine.sollien@sio.no

Julie Bull Eilertsen, project coordinator

Julie.Bull.Eilertsen@sio.no

Betty Sophie Feder, sub-project manager for "Student volunteerism grant"

Betty.Sophie.Feder@sio.no

Contact "Student volunteerism grant at studentfrivilligheten@sio.no

Mia Haugen, sub-project manager for "Oslo as a student city"

mia.haugen@sio.no

Ruwayda A. Mohamed, sub-project manager for "Semester with new friends"

ruwayda.a.mohamed@sio.no